Will Purvis

Board of Commissioners
Title: District 4 Commissioner
Phone: (507) 549-3420 (H) / (507) 317-5465 (C)

Will Purvis Address:
13798 534th Lane
Vernon Center, MN 56090

Cities and Communities:
Amboy, Good Thunder, Lake Crystal, Mankato Precinct 1 and 3, Vernon Center

Cambria, Butternut Valley, Lincoln, Ceresco, Pleasant Mound, Judson, Garden City, Vernon Center, Shelby, South Bend, Lyra, Sterling, Rapidan

Expires 2021

Served Since:

Committees & Boards
Will Purvis serves on the following committees and boards for the County:
  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) District 7
  • AMC Public Safety Committee
  • AMC Safe and Secure Courthouse Grant Advisory Panel
  • AMC Strategic Communications and Outreach Committee
  • AMC Voting Members
  • Brown County Evaluation Center JPB        
  • Community Farm
  • Department Heads for Blue Earth County   
  • Ditch Advisory Committee
  • Extension Committee
  • Huntly to Wilmarth Transmission Line Advisory Task Force
  • Law Library Board    
  • Mayors and Clerks    
  • Minnesota Drainage Inspector Association
  • NACo Justice and Public Safety Steering Committee
  • One Watershed One Plan
  • Rural Minnesota Energy Board
  • South Central EMS JPB
  • South Central Transit Joint Powers Board 
  • Soil and Water Conservation District (SWCD)
  • Township Officers (BECATO)

Return to Staff Directory