Community Corrections Citizen Advisory Board


  • Noon - 1:30 pm
  • January, April, July, and October
  • Justice Center
    401 Carver Rd.
    Mankato, MN 56001

About the Board

Community Corrections is assisted in meeting its mission requirements by the active participation of a state-mandated Citizen's Advisory Board. Advisory Board members are citizens of the community who volunteer their time to participate in the planning and coordination of services the department provides to the County.

Advisory Board Members

Members are asked to serve at least two-year terms and are appointed by the Blue Earth County Board of Commissioners. Please contact Advisory Board Chair Tony Knapp for more information or to learn about getting involved.
  • Tony Knapp, Chair and Citizen Member
  • Chris Rovney, Blue Earth County Assistant County Attorney
  • Mike Maurer, Blue Earth County Chief Deputy
  • Jill Kroc, Blue Earth County Probation Officer
  • Linda Isebrand, Education
  • Krista Jass, Judge
  • Vee Williams, Citizen Member
  • Todd Miller, City of Mankato Public Safety
  • Carie Robb, Citizen Member
  • Scott Cutcher, Public Defender
  • Ben Honsey, Citizen Member
  • Macy Anderson, Student Member
  • Sara Rose, Citizen Member
  • Bukata Hayes, Citizen Member
  • Steve Lenz, Vice-chair and Citizen Member
  • Wesley Otto, Citizen Member
  • Vance Stuehrenberg, Blue Earth County Commissioner
  • Josh Milow, Blue Earth County Community Corrections Director
  • Sarah Eischens, DOC District Supervisor
  • Sherrise Truesdale, Education